Cover Reveal: A Girl from Forver

It’s my favorite time again! Cover reveal time! Before I start, I wanna say something to all my Indie authors out there. Please seek publicity for yourself. It warms my heart to do cover reveals, book tours and blitz because I know I am helping your books reach new readers! Take advantage of these awesome events for yourself. I say that every time. lol. I hope someone will see my message and be moved to action.

I’M EXCITED TO SHARE THE COVER FOR A Girl from forever BY Yolanda McCarthy! BOOK 1 OF The Forever Institute series!

Book Blurb

For fans of Eve of Man, Divergent and The Hunger Games comes a thrilling dystopian story of star-crossed love

Do you know who you are? Do you know where you belong? Do you recognize good from evil? Seventeen-year-old Fern thought she understood it all…

Fern is immortal. Psychic, if she can figure out how to access her ability. Totally loyal to the controversial scientists who created her, to the mission they gave her, and to the classmates she was raised with. Then Rehan contacts her, and Fern discovers the dark truth of her origins, and of a danger that threatens to destroy her and everything she loves.

But Rehan has secrets…

First love. Betrayal. Abduction. Murder. Psychics, immortals, and a battle over humanity’s destiny. When friends become enemies and terrorists turn into allies, Fern’s betrayer could be her soul mate – but that might not be enough to keep her alive.

and here is the cover!

Book Information

A Girl From Forever by Yolanda McCarthy
Series: The Forever Institute (#1)
Published: August 27, 2021
Genre: Science Fiction, Thriller, Romance
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B093QBBYZC
Cover by: MoorBooks Design (https://www.moorbooksdesign.com/)

Author Information

I grew up in London and now live on its edge, in a village where the sprawl of the city turns into lavender fields and lakes. I live with my husband, son, two suspicious cats and some very ungrateful fish. A Girl From Forever is my debut novel. 

I write because I’ve tried very hard to quit, but I don’t seem to be able to. 

Sometimes I climb mountains. 

Always I daydream.

Author Links

Website:  https://www.yolandamccarthy.com
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/21389264.Yolanda_McCarthy
BookBub:  https://www.bookbub.com/authors/yolanda-mccarthy
Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Yolanda-McCarthy/e/B092MYMFK2

Scribble your thoughts here...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.